Nebula Award Winners 2011

Posted Sunday May 22, 2011 by John Gunders in |

The Nebula Awards for 2011 (books and stories published in 2010) were announced over the weekend:

Winning Novel: Blackout/All Clear by Connie Willis (Spectra)
Winning Novella: “The Lady Who Plucked Red Flowers Beneath the Queen’s Window” by Rachel Swirsky (Subterranean Summer ’10)
Winning Novelette: “That Leviathan Whom Thou Hast Made” by Eric James Stone (Analog 9/10)
Winning Short Story (tie): “Ponies” by Kij Johnson ( 1/17/10) and “How Interesting: A Tiny Man” by Harlan Ellison (Realms of Fantasy 2/10)
Ray Bradbury Award: Inception
Andre Norton Award: I Shall Wear Midnight by Terry Pratchett (Gollancz; Harper)

The full list of nominees are here.

Your Comments

Commenting is closed for this article.